Operating System Services

We have certified system administrators for every major operating system.

Our senior system administrators are certified across all major operating systems. Following is a list of these operating systems and the related certifications that our system administrators collectively hold:



  • CompTIA Server+
  • CompTIA A+


  • Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE)
  • MS Access Programmer Certification


  • HP-UX
    • HP ASE – HP-UX 11i v3 Administrator V1
  • IBM
    • IBM Certified System Administrator – AIX 7
    • IBM Certified System Administrator – IBMi V1
  • Solaris
    • Oracle Certified Professional, Oracle Solaris 11 System Administrator


  • General
    • CompTIA Linux+
    • Linux Professional Institute Certification Level 3 (LPIC-3)
  • Oracle Linux
    • Oracle Certified Professional, Oracle Linux 6 System Administrator
  • Red Hat
    • Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)
    • Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA)
    • Red Hat Linux Certified Technician (RHCT)